Lyrics and Music

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Expand all
Collapse all


Angus Young: Lead guitar
Malcolm Young: Rhythm guitar
Bon Scott: Vocals (1974–1980)
Brian Johnson: Vocals (1980-2016)
Phil Rudd: Drums
Cliff Williams: Bass guitar

AC/DC – Highway to Hell
AC/DC – Highway to Hell (River Plate)
AC/DC – Let There Be Rock
AC/DC – Thunderstruck
AC/DC – Touch Too Much
AC/DC – You Shook Me All Night Long

Black Sabbath

Tony Iommi: Guitar, flute, synthesizers, piano and backing vocals
Ozzy Osbourne: Vocals, harmonica
Bill Ward: Drums, percussion
Terence “Geezer” Butler: Bass, synthesizers

Black Sabbath – War Pigs

Bon Jovi

Jon Bon Jovi: Lead vocals, acoustic and rhythm guitar, maracas
Richie Sambora: Lead, rhythm and acoustic guitar, talk box, backing and occasional lead vocals (1983–2013)
David Bryan: Keyboards, piano, backing and occasional lead vocals
Tico Torres: Drums, percussion, backing and occasional lead vocals
Alec John Such: Bass guitar, backing vocals (1983–1994)

Bon Jovi – Livin’ On A Prayer
Bon Jovi – You Give Love A Bad Name


Oliver s. Tyr: Vocals, bouzouki, nyckelharpa, Celtic harp, jaw harp
Fiona Frewert: Vocals, recorders, whistles, bagpipes, seljefloyte
Rüdiger Maul: Tar, riq, davul, panriqello, darabukka, timbau, gaxixi and many other percussion instruments
Niel Mitra: Sequencer, sampler, synthesizer
Stephan Groth: Vocals, hurdy-gurdy, flutes, cittern
Katja Moslehner: Vocals, percussion instruments (2013–2017)

Faun – Diese kalte Nacht
Faun – Federkleid
Faun – Sonnenreigen
Faun – Tanz mit mir
Faun – Walpurgisnacht

Guns N’ Roses

Axl Rose: Vocals, piano, keyboard
Slash: Lead guitar
Duff McKagan: Bass
Dizzy Reed: Keyboards, piano
Richard Fortus: Rythm guitar
Frank Ferrer: Drums

Guns N’ Roses – Paradise City
Guns N’ Roses – Sweet Child o’ Mine
Guns N’ Roses – You Could Be Mine
Guns N’ Roses – Welcome To The Jungle

Enrique Iglesias

Enrique Miguel Iglesias Preysler born 8 May 1975 is a Spanish singer, songwriter, actor and record producer who is widely regarded as the King of Latin Pop. He has sold over 100 million records (albums and singles combined) worldwide, making him one of the best-selling Spanish speaking artists ever.

Enrique Iglesias – Bailando
Enrique Iglesias – Bailamos
Enrique Iglesias – Could I Have This Kiss Forever
Enrique Iglesias – Duele El Corazón
Enrique Iglesias – El Baño
Enrique Iglesias – El Perdón
Enrique Iglesias – Nos Fuimos Lejos
Enrique Iglesias – Subeme La Radio

Iron Maiden

Steve Harris: Bass, backing vocals
Dave Murray: Lead and rhythm guitars
Adrian Smith: Lead and rhythm guitars
Janick Gers: Lead and rhythm guitars
Nicko McBrain: Drums, percussion
Bruce Dickinson: Lead vocals

Iron Maiden – Fear Of The Dark
Iron Maiden – The Trooper

Judas Priest

Rob Halford: Lead vocals
Glenn Tipton: Guitar, synthesisers, backing vocals
K.K.Downing: Guitar, synthesisers, backing vocals
Ian Hill: Bass guitar
Scott Travis: Drums
Richie Faulkner: Guitar, backing vocals (2011…)

Judas Priest – Diamonds and Rust
Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Ronnie Van Zant: Lead vocals (1964-1977)
Gary Rossington: Guitar
Allen Collins: Guitar
Steve Gaines: Guitar
Leon Wilkeson: Bass
Billy Powell: Keyboards, piano
Artimus Pyle: Drums, percussion
Johnny Van Zant: Lead vocals (1987…)

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Freebird


James Hetfield: Lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1981…)
Kirk Hammett: Lead guitar, backing vocals (1983…)
Lars Ulrich: Drums, percussion (1981…)
Robert Trujillo: Bass, backing vocals (2003…)
Jason Newsted: Bass, backing vocals (1986–2001)

Metallica – Enter Sandman
Metallica – Nothing Else Matters
Metallica – Unforgiven

Nightwish with Tarja Turunen

Tuomas Holopainen: Keyboards, piano, synthesizers
Emppu Vuorinen: Guitars
Marco Hietala: Bass, vocals, acoustic guitar
Tarja Turunen: Vocals (1996–2005)
Jukka Nevalainen: Drums (1996–2019)

Nightwish – Ever Dream
Nightwish – Ghost Love Score
Nightwish – Nemo
Nightwish – Over The Hills And Far Away
Nightwish – Sleeping Sun
Nightwish – The Phantom of the Opera
Nightwish – Wish I Had An Angel

Nightwish with Anette Olzen

Tuomas Holopainen: Keyboards, piano, synthesizers
Emppu Vuorinen: Guitars
Marco Hietala: Bass, vocals, acoustic guitar
Anette Olzon: Vocals (2007–2012)
Jukka Nevalainen: Drums (1996–2019)

Nightwish – Amaranth
Nightwish – Bye Bye Beautiful
Nightwish – Storytime

Nightwish with Floor Jansen

Tuomas Holopainen: Keyboards, piano, synthesizers
Emppu Vuorinen: Guitars
Marco Hietala: Bass, vocals, acoustic guitar
Troy Donockley: Uilleann pipes, tin whistle, low whistle, guitars, bouzouki, bodhrán, backing vocals
Floor Jansen: Vocals (2013…)
Kai Hahto: Drums (Session/touring: 2014–2019)

Nightwish – Elan
Nightwish – Ever Dream
Nightwish – Alpenglow


Steve “Sic” Evans van der Harten: Lead vocals, double flute, overtone flute, whistle, bouzouki, darbukka, dombek, davul, mouth harp
Jennifer “Jenny” Evans van der Harten: Lead vocals, Celtic tall harp, piano, hurdy-gurdy, bodhrán, hammered dulcimer
Daphyd “Crow” Sens: Triple-slide didgeridoo, mouth harp, vocals

Omnia – Alive!
Omnia – Earth Warrior
Omnia – Fee Ra Huri
Omnia – I Don’t Speak Human

Ozzy Osbourne

John Michael “Ozzy” Osbourne (born 3 December 1948) is an English singer, songwriter, actor and reality television star who rose to prominence during the 1970s as the lead vocalist of the heavy metal band Black Sabbath, during which he adopted the nickname “The Prince of Darkness”.
Osbourne was fired from the band in 1979 due to alcohol and drug problems, but went on to have a successful solo career, releasing eleven studio albums.

Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train


Freddie Mercury: Lead vocals, keyboards, guitar (1970–1991)
Brian May: Guitar, keyboards, vocals (1970…)
Roger Taylor: Drums, guitar, keyboards, vocals (1970…)
John Deacon: Bass, guitar, keyboards (1971–1997)

Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen – Radio Ga Ga